LATEST NEWS

head scroll
Atharva 2k19 Tech Fest From Feb 28 to March 3. For more details Visit www.atharva.cempunnapra.org
September 6, 2018 no comments

Team CEMP

Applied Science And Humanities

NameDesignationEmail
Mr. Sumesh U.BAssistant Professorub.sumesh@gmail.com
Dr. Anoop N NairAssistant professornair.anoopn@gmail.com
Mrs. Manjulatha P AAssistant Professormanjuputhoor@gmail.com
Ms. Amrutha KrishnanAssistant Professoramruthak.2695@gmail.com
Mrs. Vidhya H. RAssistant Professorvidhyahr88@gmail.com
Mrs. Sammera SalyAssistant Professorsameera.saly2009@gmail.com
Mrs. Sajna NAssistant Professorsajna.n777@gmail.com

Civil Engineering

NameDesignationEmail
Mrs. Uma MohanAssistant Professor
Mrs. Vinu VijayanAssistant Professor
Mr George AlexAssistant Professorjygrgcape@gmail.com
Mrs. Gayathri RAssistant Professormalurspillai@gmail.com
Mrs. Vichithra VenuAssistant Professorvichitravenu@gmail.com
Ms. ShilpaAssistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

NameDesignationEmail
Mr. Suresh Kumar NAssociate Professorcnsuresh200@gmail.com
Mrs. Sheena NAssistant Professorsheena.cemp@gmail.com
Mrs. Smitha M JasmineAssistant Professorsmitha.cemp@gmail.com
Mr. Ratheesh SAssistant Professor
Mr Sreeraj SAssistant Professormklmsreeraj@gmail.com
Mrs. Aggie VargheseAssistant Professoraggievarghese@gmail.com
Mrs. Prameela SAssistant Professors_prameela@yahoo.co.in
Mrs Revathy RoyAssistant Professor
Mr. Vishnu S BabuAssistant Professorvishnussudarsanam@gmail.com
Ms Sony M. SAssistant Professor
Mrs. Sharon VargheseAssistant Professor
Mrs. Amritha Mary DavisAssistant Professor

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

NameDesignationEmail
Mr. Arun SAssistant Professoraruns2882150@gmail.com
Mr Shibin D HAssistant Professordhshibin@gmail.com
Miss. Nikhila EmersonAssistant Professornikhilaemerson2391@gmail.com
Mrs. Reshma SAssistant Professorreshmasaroj@gmail.com
Ms. Sunila Susan ThomasAssistant Professorsunilasusan@rediffmail.com

Electronics and Communication Engineering

NameDesignationEmail
Mrs. Jismi BabuAssistant Professorjismibabu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Deepthy Mathew Assistant Professor
Mrs. Priyanka R RaviAssistant Professorpriyanka.gangotri@gmail.com
Mrs. Vishnupriya LAssistant Professorms.priyavishnu@gmail.com
Mr. Mukundakumar MAssistant Professormukunda_vak@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Mustafa T AAssistant Professormusthafa.ta@gmail.com
Mr. Subeesh STradesmansubinivas@gmail.com
Mr. Suman P STradesmansuman.ps4u@yahoo.com

Information Technology

NameDesignationEmail
Mrs. Deepa A BAssistant Professorpoornimaab2@gmail.com
Mrs. Divya Sindhu LekhaAssistant Professordivi.lekha@gmail.com
Mr. Ebey S RajAssistant Professorebeysruthilaya@gmail.com
Mrs. Krishnapriya V JAssistant Professorkrishnapriyavj@gmail.com
Mrs. Lekshmy P chandranAssistant Professorlekshmysmail@gmail.com
Mrs. Sneha SAssistant Professorsneha.248@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

NameDesignationEmail
Dr. Dileeplal JAssistant Professordileeplal@gmail.com
Mr. Jayamohan K GAssistant Professorjayamohankg@gmail.com
Mr. Siby SAssistant Professorsibysasy@gmail.com
Mr. Harikrishnan RAssistant Professorharikr24jan@gmail.com
Mr. Sudheer SAssistant Professorsudheer1000@gmail.com
Mr. Aswin BAssistant Professoraswinbabu@gmail.com
Mr. Shyamraj RAssistant Professorshyamraj1981@gmail.com
Mrs. Girija BhaskaranAssistant Professorgiri.aami@gmail.com
Mr. Rajmohan R EAssistant Professorrajmohan999@gmail.com
Mr. Sreekanth M PAssistant Professorsreekanthcoet@gmail.com
Mrs. Swathi Krishnan VAssistant Professorvichukalarcode@gmail.com

Office

NameDesignationEmail
Mr. Ashoka Kumar GAdministrative Officerasokambalapuzha@gmail.com
Mrs. Anilaraj PAssistant Grade IIanilaraj06@gmail.com