LATEST NEWS

News Header
M.Tech Admissions: Prospectus and Application Form....................Ranklist of Admission and Quota-wise Admission vacancies on 22-07-19....................Recruitment of Adhoc Faculty in various departments....................Semester Fee Remittance Details....................35 students got placement in various reputed companies....................B-Tech NRI Admission 2019-20
May 27, 2019 no comments

Computer Science and Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Suresh Kumar NHOD & Associate Professorcnsuresh200@gmail.com9496156584
Ms. Sheena NAssistant Professorsheena.cemp@gmail.com9387218529
Ms. Smitha M JasmineAssistant Professorsmitha.cemp@gmail.com9495570206
Mr. Ratheesh SAssistant Professorratheeshs2007@gmail.com8547427518
Ms. Aggie VargheseAssistant Professoraggievarghese@gmail.com9995009048
Ms. Prameela SAssistant Professors_prameela@yahoo.co.in8086234924
Ms. Dhanya K.SudhishAssistant Professordhanyaksudhish@gmail.com8547593015
Ms Sony M. SAssistant Professorsonynilamel@gmail.com9539599665
Ms. Sharon VargheseAssistant Professorsharontitty@gmail.com9846752901
Ms. Revathy RoyAssistant Professorrevathyroy@gmail.com9446813730
Ms. Bindhuja
Bose B.
Assistant Professorbindhuja2510@gmail.com9496333769
Ms. Ansu Miriam VarkeyAssistant Professormiriam.ansu@ gmail.com9562434327
Ms. Parvathy S.Assistant Professormaheshsparvathy@gmail.com9995793115
Mr.Navas Y.Computer Programmernavascemp@gmail.com9405432422
Ms.Rehnamol S.Instructor Grade IIrehnashaheer@gmail.com9496108389
Ms.Padmakumari Amma RTrades Instructor Grade IIgowrisankarpk@gmail.com9947262379
Ms. Jaseera A.Tradesmanjeseera@gmail.com9947353192
Ms. Anitha N.R.Apprentice Traineeanithaprabha66@gmail.com8592001647
Ms. Manjulekshmi S.Apprentice Traineemanjuaneesh96@gmail.com9847302957