LATEST NEWS

head scroll
Jisha Joy of Sixth Semester CSE got 'O' Grade for all subjects in the Fifth semester examinations.
September 6, 2018 no comments

Computer Science and Engineering

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Suresh Kumar NAssociate Professorcnsuresh200@gmail.com9496156584
Mrs. Sheena NAssistant Professorsheena.cemp@gmail.com9387218529
Mrs. Smitha M JasmineAssistant Professorsmitha.cemp@gmail.com9495570206
Mr. Ratheesh SAssistant Professorratheeshs2007@gmail.com8547427518
Mr Sreeraj SAssistant Professormklmsreeraj@gmail.com9947964740
Mrs. Aggie VargheseAssistant Professoraggievarghese@gmail.com9995009048
Mrs. Prameela SAssistant Professors_prameela@yahoo.co.in8086234924
Mrs Revathy RoyAssistant Professorrevathyroy@gmail.com9446813730
Ms Sony M. SAssistant Professorsonynilamel@gmail.com9539599665
Mr. Vishnu S BabuAssistant Professorvishnussudarsanam@gmail.com9656456811
Mrs. Sharon VargheseAssistant Professorsharontitty@gmail.com9846752901
Mrs. Amritha Mary DavisAssistant Professoramrithamarydavis@gmail.com9745076244
Ms. Jiffy JosephAssistant Professorkjjiffy@gmail.com8281753759
Mrs. Bindhuja
Bose B
Assistant Professorbindhuja2510@gmail.com9496333769