LATEST NEWS

News Header
M.Tech Admissions: Prospectus and Application Form....................Ranklist of Admission and Quota-wise Admission vacancies on 22-07-19....................Recruitment of Adhoc Faculty in various departments....................Semester Fee Remittance Details....................35 students got placement in various reputed companies....................B-Tech NRI Admission 2019-20
May 27, 2019 no comments

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Gireesh Kumar A.Assistant Professor & HODgireeshcet@gmail.com9744975903
Ms. Akhila Anandh S.Assistant Professorakhilacem@gmail.com9495532511
Mr Shibin D.H.Assistant Professordhshibin@gmail.com9746222817
Mr. Arun S.Assistant Professoraruns2882150@gmail.com9497620180
Ms Viji ChandranAssistant Professorvijichandran@gmail.com9895238814
Ms. Reshma S.Assistant Professorreshmasaroj@gmail.com9447376100
Ms. Sunila Susan ThomasAssistant Professorsunilasusan@rediffmail.com9847493921
Mr. Muneer T.Assistant Professormuneerthahirkr@gmail.com8281481871
Ms. Aparna A.Assistant Professoraparnarose.a@gmail.com8547635038
Ms. Kalyani R.Assistant Professorkalyaniklvr@gmail.com9847277936
Ms. Bindu S.Instructor grade IIbindu7064@gmail,com9496117064
Mr. Nazrudeen R.Apprentice Traineenaznazaru786@gmail.com7994644711