LATEST NEWS

News Header
Declared as ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution on 30-10-2019....................Semester Fee Remittance Details....................40 students got placement in various reputed companies....................B-Tech NRI Admission 2019-20
May 27, 2019 no comments

Mechanical Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Dr. V.KamalakannanProfessor & HODvv_kamalakannan@gmail.com8606426486
Mr. Jayamohan K GAssistant Professorjayamohankg@gmail.com9447530387
Mr. Siby SAssistant Professorsibysasy@gmail.com9961466328
Mr. Harikrishnan RAssistant Professorharikr24jan@gmail.com9447250014
Mr. Sudheer SAssistant Professorsudheer1000@gmail.com9747063233
Mr. Aswin BAssistant Professoraswinbabu@gmail.com9447901264
Mr. Shyamraj RAssistant Professorshyamraj1981@gmail.com9496141395
Mrs. Girija BhaskaranAssistant Professorgiri.aami@gmail.com9645080541
Mr. Rajmohan R EAssistant Professor (On leave)rajmohan999@gmail.com9947402981
Mr. Sreekanth M PAssistant Professorsreekanthcoet@gmail.com9995218140
Mr. Swathi Krishnan VAssistant Professorvichukalarcode@gmail.com7012440865
Mr. Vikas VAssistant Professorvikasvijayan143@gmail.com9544941868
Mr. Hariram K.UnnithanAssistant Professorhku5391@gmail.com9447502361
Mr. Bineesh MadhuAssistant Professormadhubineesh@gmail.com7200729238
Mr. Sanju SanthoshAssistant Professorsanjusanthosh74@gmail.com8593081141
Ms.Athira ThulasidasAssistant Professorthushara.athira2991@gmail.com9946979611
Mr. Alex P.G.Assistant Professoralexpg253@gmail.com9497298568
Mr. Vineeth CAssistant Professorvineethc1992@gmail.com8086919953
Mr. Chinmayan VInstructor Grade Ichinmayan51@gmail.com9447039832
Mr. Eldo P SInstructor Grade Ieldops07@gmail.com9605795901
Mr. Remesan K NTrade Instructor Grade IIremesankarullil@gmail.com9995427720
Mr. Binu ChandranTrade Instructorbinamichandran1@gmail.com9744444517
Mr. Selvaraj A ATradesman- Fitterseluraj@gmail.com9447536380
Mr. Sunil Kumar M.GMechanicsunilkumarmg75@gmail.com9496466473
Mr. Santhosh Kumar P.MMechanicsanthoshkumarpm555@gmail.com9496274835