LATEST NEWS

head scroll
Jisha Joy of Sixth Semester CSE got 'O' Grade for all subjects in the Fifth semester examinations.
September 6, 2018 no comments

Mechanical Engineering

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Dr. Dileeplal JAssistant Professordileeplal@gmail.com9447587714
Mr. Jayamohan K GAssistant Professorjayamohankg@gmail.com9447530387
Mr. Siby SAssistant Professorsibysasy@gmail.com9961466328
Mr. Harikrishnan RAssistant Professorharikr24jan@gmail.com9447250014
Mr. Sudheer SAssistant Professorsudheer1000@gmail.com9747063233
Mr. Aswin BAssistant Professoraswinbabu@gmail.com9447901264
Mr. Shyamraj RAssistant Professorshyamraj1981@gmail.com9496141395
Mrs. Girija BhaskaranAssistant Professorgiri.aami@gmail.com9645080541
Mr. Rajmohan R EAssistant Professor (On leave)rajmohan999@gmail.com9947402981
Mr. Sreekanth M PAssistant Professorsreekanthcoet@gmail.com9995218140
Mr. Swathi Krishnan VAssistant Professorvichukalarcode@gmail.com7012440865
Mr. Chinmayan VInstructor Grade Ichinmayan51@gmail.com9447039832
Mr. Eldo P SInstructor Grade Ieldops07@gmail.com9605795901
Mr. Remesan K NTrade Instructor Grade IIremesankarullil@gmail.com9995427720
Mr. Selvaraj A ATradesman- Fitterseluraj@gmail.com9447536380
Mr. Praveen PrakashTradesman-Welderpavithoppil@gmail.com9400801166
Mr. Santhosh Kumar P.Msanthoshkumarpm555@gmail.com9496274835
Mr. Sunil Kumar M.Gsunilkumarmg75@gmail.com9496466473