LATEST NEWS

head scroll
Sradha R Nair got first rank in B-Tech Information Technology from Kerala University
September 6, 2018 no comments

Mechanical Engineering

NameDesignationEmail
Mr. Anand G SAssistant Professoranandgsmails@gmail.com
Mr. Aswin BAssistant Professoraswinbabu@gmail.com
Mr. Deepu V STradesmandeepuviswam@gmail.com
Dr. Dileeplal JAssistant Professordileeplal@gmail.com
Mrs. Girija BhaskaranAssistant Professorgiri.aami@gmail.com
Mr. Harikrishnan RAssistant Professorharikr24jan@gmail.com
Mr. Jayamohan K GAssistant Professorjayamohankg@gmail.com
Mr. Rajmohan R EAssistant Professorrajmohan999@gmail.com
Mr. Shyamraj RAssistant Professorshyamraj1981@gmail.com
Mr. Siby SAssistant Professorsibysasy@gmail.com
Mr. Sreekanth M PAssistant Professorsreekanthcoet@gmail.com
Mr. Sudheer SAssistant Professorsudheer1000@gmail.com
Mrs. Swathi Krishnan VAssistant Professorvichukalarcode@gmail.com