LATEST NEWS

News Header
Webinar- Planning in Electrical Substations................KTU Ranks 2020.......................College Layout............
May 27, 2019 no comments
blog_bg

Applied Science and Humanities

The Department of Applied Science and Humanities was established in the year 2008 with the objective of imparting quality education in the field of Engineering with Mathematics and Applied Science. The Department consists of well qualified and experienced faculty.

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Dr. Anoop N NairAssistant professor & HODanoop@cempunnapra.org
9846718220
Ms. Manjulatha P AAssistant Professor manjulatha@cempunnapra.org9961624291
Ms. Devika C. S.Assistant Professor devika@cempunnapra.org9526720837
Ms. Sameera SalyAssistant Professorsameera@cempunnapra.org
8281812912
Ms. Sajna NAssistant Professorsajnanizar@cempunnapra.org
8590520662
Mr. Jayakrishnan A.Assistant Professorjayakrishnan@cempunnapra.org 9562769608
Ms. Sreekutty RAssistant Professorsreekutty@cempunnapra.org
8129131802
Ms. Sneha JosephLab Assistantsnehajoseph5162@gmail.com9074264658