LATEST NEWS

News Header
B.Tech S7 Examination - Supplementary registration opened..............CEMP Alumni meet on 11th December 2021 10.00 am--Registration link......First year Induction Programme 2021-22 Conducting on 22.11.2021 Onwards...........Written test for the selection of Ad hoc Faculty-Instructions to Candidates.........B.Tech Spot ...
May 27, 2019 no comments

Electronics and Communication Engineering

The Electronics & Communication Engineering Department was established in the year 2008.The department offers Undergraduate programme in Electronics & Communication Engineering and it is affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (initially Kerala Technological University). The department possesses a group of experienced and motivated faculty and staff members who works well as a team.The department has well equipped laboratories

Course Details

B-Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering (Full Time Graduate Course)

B-Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) is a four year under graduate degree programme and its annual Intake is 60 + 5% tuition fee waiver.

Total Seats

  • 60 Seats + 5 % Tuition Fee Waiver (Merit- 36, Management- 21, NRI – 3 Fee Waiver – 3)
  • 6 Seats for Lateral Entry (Merit- 3, Management- 3)

Faculty and Staff Members

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Ms. Remya Gopalakrishnan Assistant Professor & HODremyagopal@cempunnapra.org
9447221410
Ms. Jismi BabuAssistant Professor jismibabu30@gmail.com6282745869
Mr. Vinod P.Assistant Professorvinod@cempunnapra.org
9447350661
Ms. Soumya S.Assistant Professor soumya@cempunnapra.org9847004868
Ms. Sithara A.Assistant Professor sithara@cempunnapra.org9946228889
Mr. Musthafa T AAssistant Professor musthafa@cempunnapra.org9400599544
Mr. Rinson VargheseAssistant Professorrinsonvarghese@cempunnapra.org9447705649
Ms. Vishnupriya L.Assistant Professorvishnupriya@cempunnapra.org9995105871
Ms. Jesna K. A.Assistant Professorjesnaka@cempunnapra.org9645152001
Ms. Shincy P. KunjumonAssistant Professorshincy@cempunnapra.org9400785228
Mr. Sijo K.GTrade Instructor Grade IIsijokoonamave@gmail.com9846403377
Mr. Brijith PTradesmanbrijithpushkaran@yahoo.co.in7559072815
Mr. Subeesh STradesmansubinivas@gmail.com8907651222
Mr. Suman P STradesmansuman.ps4u@yahoo.com8891133386

Labs

NoName of the laboratory/workshop
1Electronic Devices and Circuits Lab
2Logic Circuit Design Lab
3Electronic Design & Automation Lab
4Analog Integrated Circuits Lab
5Digital Signal Processing Lab
6Communication Lab
7Microcontroller Lab
8Mini Project Lab
9Microwave & Optical Communication Lab