LATEST NEWS

News Header
B.Tech S7 Examination - Supplementary registration opened..............CEMP Alumni meet on 11th December 2021 10.00 am--Registration link......First year Induction Programme 2021-22 Conducting on 22.11.2021 Onwards...........Written test for the selection of Ad hoc Faculty-Instructions to Candidates.........B.Tech Spot ...
May 27, 2019 no comments

Team CEMP

Applied Science And Humanities

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Dr. Anoop N NairAssistant professor & HODanoop@cempunnapra.org
9846718220
Ms. Devika C. S.Assistant Professor devika@cempunnapra.org9526720837
Ms. Sameera SalyAssistant Professorsameera@cempunnapra.org
8281812912
Ms. Sajna NAssistant Professorsajnanizar@cempunnapra.org
8590520662
Mr. Jayakrishnan A.Assistant Professorjayakrishnan@cempunnapra.org 9562769608
Ms. Sreekutty RAssistant Professorsreekutty@cempunnapra.org
8129131802
Mr. Amal S. KeerthiAssistant Professor in Physical Education amalskeerthi@gmail.com9061900310
Ms. Uma S. PanickerAssistant Professor umarajeshkrishna@gmail.com9074091964
Ms. Rakhi G.Assistant Professor rakhi00761996@gmail.com.8078327741
Ms. Sneha JosephLab Assistantsnehajoseph5162@gmail.com9074264658

Civil Engineering

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Prof. Dr. Roobin V.VarghesePrincipal & Professorprincipal@cempunnapra.org9495597311
Ms. Uma MohanAssistant Professor(On Study Leave)umabijoy85@gmail.com7907934926
Ms. Vinu VijayanAssistant Professor(On Study Leave)Vinu2011@cempunnapra.org
9446910156
Ms. Salma NajeebAssistant Professorsalma@cempunnapra.org
9447708906
Ms. Lincy KoshyAssistant Professor & HODlincy@cempunnapra.org
9946979611
Mr. George AlexAssistant Professorgeorge.alex@cempunnapra.org
9447464650
Ms. Angitha K.K.Assistant Professorangitha@cempunnapra.org
9747972964
Mr. Gokul KrishnanAssistant Professorgokulkrishnan_dce@cempunnapra.org9400786570
Ms. Remya CAssistant Professorremyac000@gmail.com9947999010
Mr. Arjun P. M.Assistant Professor Arjunmohanarao@gmail.com8714431254
Ms. Achu SajanAssistant Professor achusajan10@gmail.com9747751410
Mr. Vidhu GopikrishnanAssistant Professor vidhugopikrishnan@cempunnapra.org
8593028785
Ms. Minimol V.JLab Staffminimolvj18@gmail.com8714264690

Computer Science and Engineering

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Suresh Kumar N Associate Professor suresh.cemp@cempunnapra.org9496156584
Ms. Sheena NAssistant Professor(On Study leave) sheena@cempunnapra.org9387218529
Ms. Smitha M JasmineAssistant Professor & HODsmitha@cempunnapra.org9495570206
Ms. Aggie VargheseAssistant Professoraggievarghese@cempunnapra.org
9995009048
Ms. Dhanya K.SudhishAssistant Professor(On Study leave)dhanyaksudhish@gmail.com8547593015
Ms Sony M. SAssistant Professorsonyms@cempunnapra.org 9539599665
Ms. Sharon JacobAssistant Professor sharon@cempunnapra.org9846752901
Ms. Ansu Miriam VarkeyAssistant Professor ansumiriam@cempunnapra.org9562434327
Ms. Parvathy S.Assistant Professor parvathy@cempunnapra.org9995793115
Ms. Jesna A. A.Assistant Professor jesnaasharaf661@gmail.com6282706262
Mr. Nidhin R.Assistant Professor nidhinravindran@gmail.com9447763639
Ms. Gayathri MohanAssistant Professorgayathrimohan@cempunnapra.org7558097991
Mr.Navas Y.Computer Programmernavascemp@gmail.com9495432422
Ms.Rehnamol S.Instructor Grade IIrehnashaheer@gmail.com9496108389
Ms.Padmakumari Amma RTrades Instructor Grade IIgowrisankarpk@gmail.com9947262379
Ms. Jaseera A.Tradesmanjeseera@gmail.com9947353192

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Ms. Sofiya A.Assistant Professor & HODsofiya@cempunnapra.org9745506884
Mr. Gireesh Kumar A.Assistant Professorgireesh@cempunnapra.org9744975903
Ms. Reji A. R.Assistant Professor rejiar@cempunnapra.org8086876335
Mr. Anith KrishnanAssistant Professor anithkrishnan@cempunnapra.org9895696249
Ms. Akhila Anandh S.Assistant Professorakhila@cempunnapra.org 9495532511
Mr. Muneer T.Assistant Professor muneerthahir@cempunnapra.org8281481871
Ms. Kalyani R.Assistant Professor kalyanir@cempunnapra.org9847277936
Ms. Bindu S.Instructor grade IIbindu7064@gmail,com9496117064
Mr. Nazrudeen R.Apprentice Traineenaznazaru786@gmail.com7994644711

Electronics and Communication Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Ms. Remya Gopalakrishnan Assistant Professor & HODremyagopal@cempunnapra.org
9447221410
Ms. Jismi BabuAssistant Professor jismibabu30@gmail.com6282745869
Mr. Vinod P.Assistant Professorvinod@cempunnapra.org
9447350661
Ms. Soumya S.Assistant Professor soumya@cempunnapra.org9847004868
Ms. Sithara A.Assistant Professor sithara@cempunnapra.org9946228889
Mr. Musthafa T AAssistant Professor musthafa@cempunnapra.org9400599544
Mr. Rinson VargheseAssistant Professorrinsonvarghese@cempunnapra.org9447705649
Ms. Vishnupriya L.Assistant Professorvishnupriya@cempunnapra.org9995105871
Ms. Jesna K. A.Assistant Professorjesnaka@cempunnapra.org9645152001
Ms. Shincy P. KunjumonAssistant Professorshincy@cempunnapra.org9400785228
Mr. Sijo K.GTrade Instructor Grade IIsijokoonamave@gmail.com9846403377
Mr. Brijith PTradesmanbrijithpushkaran@yahoo.co.in7559072815
Mr. Subeesh STradesmansubinivas@gmail.com8907651222
Mr. Suman P STradesmansuman.ps4u@yahoo.com8891133386

Information Technology

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Ms. Shyma A.Assistant professor & HODshyma@cempunnapra.org
9388068006
Ms. Deepa A.B.Assistant Professor deepaab@cempunnapra.org8714471440
Ms. Krishnapriya V.J.Assistant Professor krishnapriyavj@gmail.com9744040283
Ms. Sneha SAssistant Professor(On Maternity Leave)sneha@cempunnapra.org
9446234422
Ms. Lekshmy P chandranAssistant Professor(On
Study leave)
lekshmysmail@gmail.com9446477635
Ms. RemyamolAssistant Professorremyamolr@cempunnapra.org
9895227769
Ms. Suryanath R. S.Assistant Professorsurya@cempunnapra.org
9747925629
Ms. Aswathy ParappuramAssistant Professoraswathyparappuram@gmail.com9496883069

Mechanical Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Jayamohan K GAssistant Professor & HODjayamohankg@cempunnapra.org
9447530387
Mr. Siby SAssistant Professorsibys@cempunnapra.org
9961466328
Mr. Harikrishnan RAssistant Professorharikr24jan@gmail.com9447250014
Mr. Sudheer SAssistant Professorsudheer23@cempunnapra.org
9747063233
Mr. Shyamraj RAssistant Professorshyamraj.r@cempunnapra.org
9496141395
Mrs. Girija BhaskaranAssistant Professorgirijabhaskar@cempunnapra.org 9645080541
Mr. Rajmohan R EAssistant Professor (On leave) rajmohanre@cempunnapra.org9947402981
Mr. Sreekanth M PAssistant Professorsreekanth@cempunnapra.org
9995218140
Mr. Swathi Krishnan VAssistant Professorswathikrishnanv1991@cempunnapra.org
7012440865
Mr. Vikas VAssistant Professor vikas@cempunnapra.org9544941868
Mr. Hariram K.UnnithanAssistant Professor hari@cempunnapra.org9447502361
Mr. Midhun M.Assistant Professor midhunofff@gmail.com9744710696
Mr. Eldo P SInstructor Grade Ieldops07@gmail.com9605795901
Mr. Remesan K NTrade Instructor Grade IIremesankarullil@gmail.com9995427720
Mr. Binu ChandranTrade Instructorbinamichandran1@gmail.com9744444517
Mr. Selvaraj A ATradesman- Fitterseluraj@gmail.com9447536380
Mr. Santhosh Kumar P.MMechanicsanthoshkumarpm555@gmail.com9496274835

Office

NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Ashok Kumar GAdministrative Officerasokambalapuzha@gmail.com9495211501
Ms. Anila Raj PAssistant Grade IIanilaraj06@gmail.com9995406325
Ms. Lakshmi R.Assistant Grade IIr.lekshmi.cemp@gmail.com9400433598
Ms. Girimole P.S.Assistant Grade IIgirimolps@gmail.com9388587469
Mr. Hareesh K.U.Assistant Grade IIku.hareesh@gmail.com9846597311
Ms. Yami K. M.Librarian Gr IIIlibrariancemp@gmail.com9447856296
Ms. Pushpalatha S.Peon9961401078
Ms. Shemol P.P.Peonshemol.suresh@gmail.com8547886001
Ms. Shajida Y.Peon9061183065