LATEST NEWS

News Header
FDP on “Recent Advances in Structural and Geotechnical Engineering” in Department of Civil Engineering from 11th to 13th March 2021................EXPRESSION OF INTEREST INVITED...................KTU Ranks 2020.......................College Layout............
May 27, 2019 no comments

Applied Science

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Dr. Anoop N NairAssistant professor & HODanoop@cempunnapra.org
9846718220
Ms. Manjulatha P AAssistant Professor manjulatha@cempunnapra.org9961624291
Ms. Devika C. S.Assistant Professor devika@cempunnapra.org9526720837
Ms. Sameera SalyAssistant Professorsameera@cempunnapra.org
8281812912
Ms. Sajna NAssistant Professorsajnanizar@cempunnapra.org
8590520662
Mr. Jayakrishnan A.Assistant Professorjayakrishnan@cempunnapra.org 9562769608
Ms. Sreekutty RAssistant Professorsreekutty@cempunnapra.org
8129131802
Ms. Sneha JosephLab Assistantsnehajoseph5162@gmail.com9074264658