LATEST NEWS

News Header
KTU Ranks 2020.......................College Layout............
May 27, 2019 no comments

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Gireesh Kumar A.Assistant Professor & HODgireesh@cempunnapra.org9744975903
Ms. Reji A. R.Assistant Professor rejiar@cempunnapra.org8086876335
Mr. Anith KrishnanAssistant Professor anithkrishnan@cempunnapra.org9895696249
Ms. Akhila Anandh S.Assistant Professorakhila@cempunnapra.org 9495532511
Mr Shibin D.H.Assistant Professor shibindh@cempunnapra.org9746222817
Mr. Arun S.Assistant Professor arun.s@cempunnapra.org9497620180
Ms Viji ChandranAssistant Professorvijichandran@cempunnapra.org 9895238814
Ms. Reshma S.Assistant Professor reshmas@cempunnapra.org9447376100
Mr. Muneer T.Assistant Professor muneerthahir@cempunnapra.org8281481871
Ms. Aparna A.Assistant Professoraparnarose.a@gmail.com8547635038
Ms. Kalyani R.Assistant Professor kalyanir@cempunnapra.org9847277936
Ms. Bindu S.Instructor grade IIbindu7064@gmail,com9496117064
Mr. Nazrudeen R.Apprentice Traineenaznazaru786@gmail.com7994644711