LATEST NEWS

News Header
Summer course registration of 2015 scheme for S1,S2,S3 and S4 started. Contact HOD/staff advisor for more details..................Online B-Tech NRI Admission 2020-21...................Seating arrangement of S8 B.Tech Examination June 2020............College Layout............Virtual learning platform...............ATHARVA 2020......................ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution...................Semester ...
May 27, 2019 no comments

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Mr. Gireesh Kumar A.Assistant Professor & HODgireeshcet@gmail.com9744975903
Ms. Akhila Anandh S.Assistant Professorakhilacem@gmail.com9495532511
Mr Shibin D.H.Assistant Professordhshibin@gmail.com9746222817
Mr. Arun S.Assistant Professoraruns2882150@gmail.com9497620180
Ms Viji ChandranAssistant Professorvijichandran@gmail.com9895238814
Ms. Reshma S.Assistant Professorreshmasaroj@gmail.com9447376100
Ms. Sunila Susan ThomasAssistant Professorsunilasusan@rediffmail.com9847493921
Mr. Muneer T.Assistant Professormuneerthahirkr@gmail.com8281481871
Ms. Aparna A.Assistant Professoraparnarose.a@gmail.com8547635038
Ms. Kalyani R.Assistant Professorkalyaniklvr@gmail.com9847277936
Ms. Bindu S.Instructor grade IIbindu7064@gmail,com9496117064
Mr. Nazrudeen R.Apprentice Traineenaznazaru786@gmail.com7994644711