LATEST NEWS

News Header
MOCK KEAM 2021................ONLINE KEAM 2021 COACHING.........................Video on 'SMART IRON' by S5 EEE students...................EXPRESSION OF INTEREST INVITED...................KTU Ranks 2020.......................College Layout............
May 27, 2019 no comments

Electronics and Communication Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Ms. Remya Gopalakrishnan Assistant Professor & HODremyagopal@cempunnapra.org
9447221410
Ms. Deepthy Mathew Assistant Professordeepthymathew@cempunnapra.org
9447220498
Ms. Sreedevi M.G.Assistant Professor sreedevi@cempunnapra.org9446506223
Ms. Sreelatha K.K.Assistant Professor sreelatha@cempunnapra.org9447430893
Ms. Vishnupriya LAssistant Professor vishnupriya@cempunnapra.org9995105871
Mr. Musthafa T AAssistant Professor musthafa@cempunnapra.org9400599544
Ms. Soumya SAssistant Professorsoumya@cempunnapra.org9847004868
Mr. Anu ChandranInstructor Grade IIanuchandran78@yahoo.com9605080805
Mr. Sijo K.GTrade Instructor Grade IIsijokoonamave@gmail.com9846403377
Mr. Brijith PTradesmanbrijithpushkaran@yahoo.co.in7559072815
Mr. Subeesh STradesmansubinivas@gmail.com8907651222
Mr. Suman P STradesmansuman.ps4u@yahoo.com8891133386