LATEST NEWS

News Header
KTU Ranks 2020.......................College Layout............
May 27, 2019 no comments

Mechanical Engineering

 NameDesignationEmailPhone
Dr. V.KamalakannanProfessor & HODkamalakannan@cempunnapra.org
8606426486
Mr. Jayamohan K GAssistant Professorjayamohankg@cempunnapra.org
9447530387
Mr. Siby SAssistant Professorsibys@cempunnapra.org
9961466328
Mr. Harikrishnan RAssistant Professorharikr24jan@gmail.com9447250014
Mr. Sudheer SAssistant Professorsudheer23@cempunnapra.org
9747063233
Mr. Shyamraj RAssistant Professorshyamraj.r@cempunnapra.org
9496141395
Mrs. Girija BhaskaranAssistant Professorgirijabhaskar@cempunnapra.org 9645080541
Mr. Rajmohan R EAssistant Professor (On leave) rajmohanre@cempunnapra.org9947402981
Mr. Sreekanth M PAssistant Professorsreekanth@cempunnapra.org
9995218140
Mr. Swathi Krishnan VAssistant Professorswathikrishnanv1991@cempunnapra.org
7012440865
Mr. Vikas VAssistant Professor vikas@cempunnapra.org9544941868
Mr. Hariram K.UnnithanAssistant Professor hari@cempunnapra.org9447502361
Mr. Bineesh MadhuAssistant Professor bineesh@cempunnapra.org7200729238
Mr. Alex P.G.Assistant Professoralexpg253@gmail.com9497298568
Mr. Vineeth CAssistant Professorvineethc1992@gmail.com8086919953
Mr. Chinmayan VInstructor Grade Ichinmayan51@gmail.com9447039832
Mr. Eldo P SInstructor Grade Ieldops07@gmail.com9605795901
Mr. Remesan K NTrade Instructor Grade IIremesankarullil@gmail.com9995427720
Mr. Binu ChandranTrade Instructorbinamichandran1@gmail.com9744444517
Mr. Selvaraj A ATradesman- Fitterseluraj@gmail.com9447536380
Mr. Sunil Kumar M.GMechanicsunilkumarmg75@gmail.com9496466473
Mr. Santhosh Kumar P.MMechanicsanthoshkumarpm555@gmail.com9496274835